Norm’s Directory

Call or email us today using Norm’s Directory

contact norm's directoryToll-free: 1-800-933-4423
Southern California Office (Anaheim)  1-714-236-3600
Northern California Office (Hayward)  1-510-259-1100

Tim Devine – General Manager , Tim@normsrefrigeration.com


Parts & Service

Shawn Devine – Director of Parts & Services, ShawnD@normsrefrigeration.com

David Ballesteros – Parts Customer Service, DavidB@normsrefrigeration.com

Cynthia Santana -Parts Customer Service, CynthiaS@normsrefrigeration.com

Liza McGee – Service Coordinator, LizaM@normsrefrigeration.com

Tish Wright – Parts Manager, TishW@normsrefrigeration.com


Sales

Dolores Oliva – Equipment – Inside Sales, Doloreso@normsrefrigeration.com

Jack Groendal – Equipment – Inside Sales, JackG@normsrefrigeration.com

Natalie Hoy – Equipment – Inside Sales, NatalieH@normsrefrigeration.c

Jared Glose – Equipment – Field Sales, Jaredg@normsrefrigeration.com

Ashley Davies – Outside Sales Coordinator, AshleyD@normsrefrigeration.com

Liz Tovalin – Inside Sales Coordinator, LizT@normsrefrigeration.com

Hayward – Northern California 

Dusty Gordian (Hayward) – Branch Manager, DustyG@normsrefrigeration.com

Bryan Astrero (Hayward) – Assistant Branch Manager, BryanA@normsrefrigeration.com

Lauren West – ( Hayward) – Customer Service , Laurenw@normsrefrigeration.com

 

Marissa Chance – Office Manager / Accounts Payable,  MarissaC@normsrefrigeration.com

Lillian Simmons – Office Adminstrator, LillianS@normsrefrigeration.com

Nikki Jimenez – Service Administrator, NikkiF@normsrefrigeration.com

Jill Prusha (Hayward) – Accounts Receivable, JillP@normsrefrigeration.com